Contact Us

Email

For general questions, concerns and information please email:

info@carverpto.org

Find us on

Facebook at:

Carver PTO

You can like:

Carver Elementary School

on Facebook too!

Carver Elementary School Website

Email the board:

Lynnie Alberti - Board Member

lynnie.alberti@carverpto.org

Shannon Alsheimer - Board Member

shannonn.alsheimer@carverpto.org

Lisa Butterworth - Board Member

lisa.butterworth@carverpto.org

Janine Charbonneau - Board Member

janine.charbonneau@carverpto.org

Jackie Dunn - Board Member

jackie.dunn@carverpto.org

Sharon King - Board Member

sharon.king@carverpto.org

Meghen LaBelle - Board Member and Treasurer

meghen.labelle@carverpto.org

Emily Liddell - Board Member

emily.liddell@carverpto.org

Sarah Angley O'Berry - Board Member

sarah.oberry@carverpto.org

Courtney Tormey - Board Member & Secretary

courtney.tormey@carverpto.org