About Us

Our Mission

It is the mission of the Carver Elementary PTO to work in conjunction with both parents and teachers to enhance and encourage the educational and social environment for the students of Carver Elementary. The goal is to compliment the school’s curriculum with additional opportunities for parents, teachers and students to learn, socialize, communicate and grow.

The Carver Elementary PTO strives to achieve a closer working relationship between teachers, parents and community so that parents, administrators and teachers work in a cooperative spirit to share their care and concern for Carver Elementary students.

What we do

The Carver Elementary PTO provides support to the school by raising money to fund selected classroom activities, necessary supplies, school programs, improvements and much more.

How you can help

The measure of the success of the Carver Elementary PTO is dependent upon the willingness of parents and teachers to become involved. A wide array of volunteer opportunities are always available. No contribution is too small! Please attend one of our monthly meetings or contact us via email at info@carverpto.org

2022 - 2023 PTO Board:

Lynnie Alberti - Board Member

lynnie.alberti@carverpto.org

Shannon Alsheimer - Board Member

shannonn.alsheimer@carverpto.org

Lisa Butterworth - Board Member

lisa.butterworth@carverpto.org

Janine Charbonneau - Board Member

janine.charbonneau@carverpto.org

Jackie Dunn - Board Member

jackie.dunn@carverpto.org

Sharon King - Board Member

sharon.king@carverpto.org

Meghen LaBelle - Board Member and Treasurer

meghen.labelle@carverpto.org

Emily Liddell - Board Member

emily.liddell@carverpto.org

Sarah Angley O'Berry - Board Member

sarah.oberry@carverpto.org

Courtney Tormey - Board Member & Secretary

courtney.tormey@carverpto.org